How do I delete a Jira subscription?

How do I unsubscribe from Jira?

From your organization at admin.atlassian.com, select Billing > Manage Subscriptions in the left navigation panel. From the Atlassian Access card, choose Unsubscribe from the drop down. From the screen that appears, confirm you want to unsubscribe by entering UNSUBSCRIBE in the text box.

How do I delete a JIRA account?

To delete an account: Log in to your Account settings at https://id.atlassian.com/manage-profile. Select Account preferences from the left navigation.

How do I manage subscriptions in Jira?

  1. Login to Jira Site.
  2. Bring up list of filters you are watching.
  3. Click on Filter in question you no longer wish to receive emails from.
  4. To right of Filter name are two choices – Save As and Details.
  5. Click on Details link.
  6. Bottom of Details dropdown is Subscription – Click Manage Subscriptions.

How do I delete a private filter in Jira?

  1. Locate the filter you wish to delete.
  2. Select more (•••) > Delete filter.

What is a Jira subscription?

A subscription provides you with a periodic notification for all issues returned by the search. If you want to be notified when a particular issue changes, you should watch the issue instead. Email. Your search must be saved as a filter, if you want to create an email subscription for it.

IT IS INTERESTING:  What's the difference between Jira and Confluence?

How do I unsubscribe from emails in Jira?

Disabling email notifications

  1. From your project’s sidebar, select Project settings > Notifications.
  2. Select Actions > Use a different scheme.
  3. In the Schemes dropdown, select None.
  4. Select Associate.

How do I delete an issue in Jira?

Delete issue in JIRA really is delete.

Please follow the steps below:

  1. Login to JIRA as administrator.
  2. Click on Cogwheel icon.
  3. Click on Projects.
  4. Select the project you need.
  5. Click on Permissions (left menu)
  6. Click on Actions button.
  7. Select Edit permissions.
  8. Search for ‘Delete issues’ permission, then click on ‘add’ next to it.

How do I delete my Managed Account?

select Directory > Managed accounts. Click Edit account next to the user whose account you want to delete. From Actions in the top right corner, select Delete account. Before you delete the account, read what happens to the deleted account carefully.

How do I delete an Atlassian organization?

You can cancel your subscription on my.atlassian.com or if you won’t access Jira anymore, your site will be automatically deleted after 120 days.

How do I change the filter owner in Jira?

Changing Jira Dashboard and Filter Owners

  1. Jira Administration > System.
  2. Shared Items > Shared filters / Shared dashboards.
  3. Search by Dashboard or Filter name and/or owner.
  4. Select admin gear at right > Change Owner.
  5. Change Owner: Name of Dashboard > select new owner.
  6. Select “Change owner” button.
  7. The Owner is now changed.

How do you delete a filter?

Steps

  1. Enter your login info and sign in.
  2. Click on ⚙. It’s the Settings icon located at the top right-hand corner of the page.
  3. Click Settings.
  4. Click the Filters and Blocked Addresses tab. …
  5. Check the box next to the filter you want to delete.
  6. Click Delete. …
  7. Click OK.
IT IS INTERESTING:  How do I set an approval workflow in Jira?

What are Jira filters?

A filter is a saved issue search. Jira users can search for issues using different criteria in basic or advanced search, and then save their results as a filter, becoming the filter’s owner. … If the filter is private, only the owner and Jira admin can view and modify it.

In a team