How do I delete a note in trello?

To delete a card, you must first archive it. Click the card to open it, then choose “Archive” from the bottom right. After archiving, a new “Delete” option will be available. Because deleting a card is unrecoverable and permanent, this requires a confirmation click.

How do you delete a comment on trello?

Edit or delete comments by clicking the “edit” or “delete” links beneath the comment. You can edit or delete any comment you make on any board. Although it’s not possible to edit comments made by another user, board admins can delete comments made by any non-admins on their boards. Deleting a comment is permanent.

How do I permanently delete a list in trello?

Trello doesn’t have board or list delete. Archive and close have a similar effect. Card delete has been added since launch. To delete a card, first archive it, then click delete from the sidebar back of the card OR click ‘view archive’ from the board sidebar, find the card, and delete it.

Can you undo on trello?

While viewing a board or a card, you can undo recent actions that you’ve taken by simply pressing `Z`.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Best answer: How did trello grow?

How do I delete multiple cards in trello?

Just authorize your Trello account, you’ll be shown a list of boards, select one, them multi-select the cards you want and select the “Delete” action.

How do you edit cards in trello?

You can edit a card by clicking the card you wish to edit on your board. This opens the back of the card. To edit a card title, click the title on the back of the card. A card has an optional description field.8 мая 2019 г.

How do I delete a trello activity?

Hide/Remove Trello Activity List

  1. Click on the card to open it in view.
  2. find the right-hand side button called “Copy”
  3. a duplicate card will be created with no activity logs.
  4. delete old card with activity logs.

How much does trello cost?

Trello pricing starts at $12.50 per month, per user. There is a free version. Trello offers a free trial.

Is trello for free?

Most of what makes Trello great is available for free. You can create teams, boards, and invite your friends and family to collaborate with you on them.

How do I undo an archive in trello?

Note: To unarchive your cards, just navigate to the main board menu, hit “more,” and then click “archived items.” Once you find the card, hit “send to board.”

How do I recover a deleted card in trello?

Deleting a card is permanent, and deleted cards can’t be restored. If you just want to clear the card off your board, you can archive that card instead, so that you can access it again later, if needed.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Your question: Is there a desktop version of trello?

How do I unarchive a list in trello?

Trello: How to Unarchive Lists

  1. Go to the board menu and click on More.
  2. Select Archived Items.
  3. Select Switch to Lists.
  4. Click on the list you want to unarchive.
  5. Hit the Send to Board button.

Can you select multiple cards in trello?

Select multiple cards or an entire list, open the Actions menu and apply an action to every selected card. It’s just that simple. Features included: Check the cards manually or with Ctrl / Command (OS X) + click.

Can you merge cards in trello?

Select two or more cards to merge. Select which items from each card to keep or reject. Select destination of merged card.

How do I change the background in trello?

To change your board’s background, go to the board menu on the right side of your board, and select “Change Background”. You can then choose your board background. Change a board’s background in the board’s settings.

In a team