Note: Archived items are not loaded when the board is opened, and archiving cards will improve performance on large boards. You can always find them in the Archived Items section of your board menu!
How do I unarchive in trello?
There are two simple ways to archive your Trello cards. Note: To unarchive your cards, just navigate to the main board menu, hit “more,” and then click “archived items.” Once you find the card, hit “send to board.”
How do I delete archived lists in trello?
First send the list back to the board, and then move the list to a new, empty board. You can move the list by clicking on the menu icon next to the list title, then selecting “Move list”. Once you have all the lists you want to delete on your new board, you can close the board and then delete it.
How do I undo an action in trello?
While viewing a board or a card, you can undo recent actions that you’ve taken by simply pressing `Z`.
How do I find archives?
Any message you’ve archived can be found by clicking the “All Mail” label on the left side of your Gmail page. You can also find a message you’ve archived by clicking on any other labels you’ve applied to it, or by searching for it. And something cool …
How much does trello cost?
Trello pricing starts at $12.50 per month, per user. There is a free version. Trello offers a free trial.
How do I use trello?
How to Use Trello
- Create a New Board and Add Team Members.
- Create Your Lists.
- Add Cards to Your Lists.
- Assign Cards and Give Them Due Dates.
- Add Labels to Your Cards.
- Search Your Cards With Shortcuts.
- View Your Tasks On a Calendar (Or Use Other Power-Ups)
Is trello for free?
Most of what makes Trello great is available for free. You can create teams, boards, and invite your friends and family to collaborate with you on them.
How do I change the background in trello?
To change your board’s background, go to the board menu on the right side of your board, and select “Change Background”. You can then choose your board background. Change a board’s background in the board’s settings.
How do I permanently delete a list in trello?
Trello doesn’t have board or list delete. Archive and close have a similar effect. Card delete has been added since launch. To delete a card, first archive it, then click delete from the sidebar back of the card OR click ‘view archive’ from the board sidebar, find the card, and delete it.
How do I delete my trello account?
You can easily delete your Trello account by visiting https://trello.com/your/account and clicking the “Delete this account?” link at the bottom of the settings page. Trello will send you an email which will ask you to reconfirm the deletion of the account. Once you confirm that, your account will be deleted.